Search Listings

Please note: once you make your selections, you will need to hit the “search” button again to refresh the listings that are shown.


Posted 7 months ago

I am a current graduate student in Economics with a strong liberal arts background. My wife is a resident in internal medicine. Happy to tutor...

 Tutoring / 19 views

Posted 7 months ago

Recent graduate with a PhD in Nuclear Physics and current post-doc at UMich. Willing to assist at any level with general science, math, and other...

 Tutoring / 22 views

Posted 7 months ago

Can go and get groceries or other supplies for you and your family.

 Shopping / 25 views

Posted 7 months ago

Hello, I am an upperclassmen at UMich studying P.P.E. and applied math. I am hoping to give back (and fill the time!) by offering some...

 Tutoring / 27 views

Posted 7 months ago

We (or just one of us, whatever you prefer)are two dog loving roommates who would love to help out man's best friend. Both of us...

 Pet Care / 27 views

Posted 6 months ago

Happy to help out with weekly or a couple times a week getting groceries. I am a rising junior at Michigan, live in Ann Arbor...

 Shopping / 28 views

Posted 7 months ago

Need an errand run? A home-cooked meal? A regular check-in phone call or Zoom? Happy to help any way I can!

 General Assistance / 30 views

Posted 7 months ago

I'm a U of M staff member and alum. I have two cats myself and experience cat sitting for friends. I'm happy to visit your...

 Pet Care / 31 views

Posted 7 months ago

mom and young adult son willing to do basic lawn cleanup/care.  Will bring own rakes; you provide the lawn bags.  ann arbor only.

 General Assistance / 32 views

Posted 7 months ago

Online guitar lessons. (electric or acoustic)

 Tutoring / 35 views

Page 1 of 4